OUR BIKEs – AS INDIVIDUAL AS YOU

R1  //  Race


An ultimate Race Hardtail which sets new standards. Stoll Bikes draws on its world cup experience in engineering and Bike Ahead laminates the frame in ‘one shot’. The result: a pedigree race bike with a series frame weight of 780g*. The R1 - ‹born on trails›.

 

The highlights: Details such as the tapering of the chain stay and pre-bending of the seat stay guarantee maximum traction of the back wheel. The low center of gravity and flat steering angle help the R1 achieve optimum performance. The close proximity to the production site means that the carbon lay-up of each frame can be adapted to the rider’s body weight. This ensures that every rider achieves the optimal performance.  

 

Shortfacts

Frame Weight Size M, 780g*

from 6.9 kg
from CHF 7 000.–

Frameset CHF 4 000.–

* Frame weight refers to the mere carbon frame without aluminium components such as: hanger 18.5g // seatclamp 9.0g  // cable housing fixing parts 4.5g  //  rear axle 21.5g

 

M1  //  Marathon


Have you set yourself a challenge by registering and now want to shave off every possible second? I spent a decade chasing the perfect race feeling and so the STOLL Bike and I are among the best. We push boundaries with our tailor-made racing machines. And if you like, we can also create a training plan tailored to your requirements.

 

The highlights: The laminate structure meets your needs perfectly – as light as possible and as rigid as necessary. Our doublelink system ensures no energy is wasted. The travel (around 120 mm, depending on the race) and the fixtures can be individually adapted to suit the customer. You can also help to choose the paint and design.

 

Short facts

29" bike

Travel (around 120 mm, depending on the race)
from 9.3 kg
from CHF 7650.–

T1  //  Trail


Trail for me is all about experiencing the moment on the bike: feeling the limit of each bend, a brave sprint, a slalom around the trees or showing the formidable hairpin bends who’s boss. Depending on the set-up, you can enjoy your evening bike ride and one week of bike shuttle services with the same bike. One bike for every day and every trail – your bike. 

The highlights: The doublelink cannot be outdone in terms of efficiency – no rocking while sprinting and full performance during descents. Together with the individual laminate structure, we outclass in terms of performance. The paint, design, travel (around 130mm) and fixtures can be adapted to suit the individual customer.

 

Short facts

29" bike

Travel (around 130 – 140 mm)
from 10.5 kg
from CHF 7750.–



Example specification

Each bike is available in different specifications. Contact us and we will find the perfect fixtures for you.


Geometric data: R1

Geometric data: M1

Geometric data: T1


STOLL Bikes AG  //  Im Fischer 2  //  8218 Osterfingen  // Schweiz  //  info@stoll-bikes.ch  //  +41 76 424 34 62

Unsere Bikes – individuell wie du

R1  //  Race


Ein ultimatives Race-Hardtail welches neue Masstäbe definiert. Stoll Bikes setzt mit dem «R1« ihre Weltcup Erfahrung im Engineering um und Bike Ahead laminiert den Rahmen an einem Stück «in one shot».  Das Resultat: ein reinrassiges Racebike mit einem Serienrahmengewicht von 780g*.  Das R1 – «born on Trails».

 

Die Highlights: Details wie die Verjüngung der Kettenstrebe und die Vorbiegung der Sitzstrebe garantieren maximale Traktion am Hinterrad. Der tiefe Schwerpunkt und flache Lenkwinkel verhelfen dem R1 zu maximaler Performance. Die Nähe zur Produktion ermöglicht es, das Carbon-Layup jedes Rahmens auf das Körpergewicht des Fahrers abzustimmen. Damit bekommt jeder Fahrer seine maximal mögliche Performance. 

 

Shortfacts

Rahmengewicht Grösse M, 780g*

ab 6.9 kg
ab CHF 7 000.–

Rahmenset CHF 4 000.–

* Rahmengewicht bezieht sich auf den reinen Carbonrahmen exklusiv Aluminiumteile wie: Schaltauge 18.5g // Sattelklemmung 9.0g  // Zugklemmung 4.5g  //  Hinterachse 21.5g

M1  //  Marathon


Hast du deine Challenge mit der Anmeldung definiert und suchst nach den letzten Sekunden? Das perfekte Racefeeling war ein Jahrzehnt mein Beruf, darin gehöre ich und das STOLL Bike zu den Besten. Mit unserer massgeschneiderten Rennmaschine lassen sich Grenzen verschieben. Wenn du möchtest, schneidern wir dir noch den passenden Trainingsplan dazu.

 

Die Highlights: Der Laminataufbau entspricht genau deinen Belastungen, so leicht wie möglich, so steif wie nötig. Unser DoubleLink verschenkt keine Watt. Den Federweg (um 120 mm, je nach Race) und die Ausstattung passen wir auf jeden Kunden individuell an. Die Lackierung und das Design kannst du mitbestimmen.

 

Shortfacts

29er Rad

Federweg (um 120 mm Federweg, je nach Race)
ab 9.3 kg
ab CHF 7 650.–

T1  //  Trail


Trail ist für mich, den Moment auf dem Bike zu leben: Das Limit in der Kurve zu spüren, einen beherzten Zwischensprint, Slalom um die Bäume oder einer Angst einflössenden Spitzkehre den Meister zeigen. Je nach Abstimmung kannst du deine Feierabendrund und die Woche Shuttle-Ferien mit dem gleichen Bike geniessen. Ein Bike für jeden Tag und Trail – dein Bike. 

 

Die Highlights: Der DoubleLink ist an Effizienz nicht zu überbieten, kein Zucken im Sprint, volle Performance in der Abfahrt. Zusammen mit dem individuellen Laminataufbau überbieten wir jede bekannte Performance. Die Lackierung, das Design, der Federweg (rund 130mm) und die Ausstattung passen wir auf jeden Kunden individuell an.

 

Shortfacts

29er Rad

Federweg (um 130 – 140 mm Federweg)
ab 10.5 kg
ab CHF 7 750.–



Spezifikationsbeispiel

Jedes Bike gibt es in verschiedenen Spezifikationen welche individuell auf den/die Fahrer/in zusammengestellt werden.
Kontaktiere uns und wir finden die für dich perfekte Ausstattung.



Geometriedaten : R1

Geometriedaten : M1

Geometriedaten : T1


STOLL Bikes AG  //  Im Fischer 2  //  8218 Osterfingen  // Schweiz  //  info@stoll-bikes.ch  //  +41 76 424 34 62